GRandD Team

Name : Salman Siddiqui
Designation : Manager, GIS/RS/Data Management Unit

Role : Team Leader, Staff and Resource management, Concept Development and Proposal writing

E-mail : s.siddiqui@cgiar.org

Name : Kiran Chandrasekharan
Designation : GIS/RS Specialist

Role : Technical Lead, Spatial Analysis, Image Processing, concept development

E-mail : k.chandrasekharan@cgiar.org

Name : Nishath Yapa
Designation : Senior Database Administrator

Role : Database design and development, query design, data loading

E-mail : n.yapa@cgiar.org

Name : Raja Ameer
Designation : GIS/RS Analyst

Role : Spatial Analysis, Image Processing, Geodatabase and ArcGIS Server Management, Metadata verification, UAV Operator

E-mail : a.rajah@cgiar.org

Name : Ajantha Ihalawella
Designation : Senior Software Engineer

Role : Programmer/Developer, Software Development

E-mail : a.ihalawela@cgiar.org

Name : Nuwan Abeyrathna
Designation : Geospatial Programmer /Analyst

Role : Programmer/Developer, Application Developer

E-mail : n.abeyrathna@cgiar.org

Name : A D Ranjith
Designation : GIS/RS Assistant

Role : Data download & management, Cartography, UAV Operator

E-mail : a.ranjith@cgiar.org

Name : Sarath Gunasinghe
Designation : GIS/RS Assistant

Role : Data download & management, Metadata entry, Map Development

E-mail : s.gunasinghe@cgiar.org

Name : Ramkumar Tharmananthan
Designation : Database Administrator

Role : Database design and development, query design, data loading

E-mail : r.tharmananthan@cgiar.org

Name : Chandima Subasinghe
Designation : GIS/RS Analyst

Role : Spatial Analysis, Image Processing, Metadata verification, Differential GPS

E-mail : c.subasinghe@cgiar.org